The site is in re-issuance

MINISTRY

Schema      

Minister: Artsvik Minasyan


Address: Government Building 3, Republic Square, 0010 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

  (+374 10) 52-10-99, Reception room: (+374 11) 818-501, (+374 10) 52-10-99
 aartsvik.minasyan@mnp.am

 Web site: www.mnp.am 
 


First Deputy Minister



Erik Grigoryan

  (+374 11) 818-518
  erik.grigoryan@mnp.am



 

Deputy Minister


Khachik Hakobyan

(+374 11) 818-560
  khachik.hakobyan@mnp.am


 


Advisors to the Minister:

Artsrun Pepanyan

  (+374 11)
  artsrun.pepanyan@mnp.am


Eleionora Grigoryan

 (+374 11) 818-511
 grigoryan@mnp.am


Vahagn Khachatryan

  (+374 11) 818-509
  vahagn.khachatryan@mnp.am


Assistants to the Minister

Aram Mkrtchyan
.  (+374 11)
  aram.mkrtchyan@mnp.am


Legal Advisors to the Minister

Haykanush Parsamyan

  (+374 11)
  haykanush.parsamyan@mnp.am


Ishkhan Saghatelyan

  (+374 11)


Areg Gharabegyan

  (+374 11)
 areg.gharabegyan@mnp.am


Press Secretary of the Minister

Marine Karapetyan
(+374 11) 818-557
  marine.karapetyan@mnp.am


 Chief of Staff

  

 Hovhannes Hovhannisyan

   (+374 11) 818-520
  hovhannes.hovhannisyan@mnp.am


 

Deputy Chief of Staff

  
Ashot Avalyan

   (+374 11) 818-570
  avalyan@mnp.am


 


THE STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS OF THE MINISTRY OF NATURE PROTECTION OF ARMENIA

DEPARTMENTS
Department of environmental protection policy
Department on monitoring of environmental strategic program
Department of underground resources and land protection policy
Legal Department
Department of international cooperation
Information and public relation department
Financial-economic department
Secretariat


DIVISIONS
Hazardous Substances and Waste Policy Division
Division of Internal Audit
Personnel Management Division
First Division

SEPARATED SUBDIVISIONS OF THE STAFF

Water Resources Management Agency
Bioresources Management Agency
Waste and Atmosphere Emissions Management Agency
Environmental Protection and Mining Inspection Body օf the Ministry of Nature Protection of RA

 

<
>