Department for licenses, permits and compliances

Acting head: Edgar Pirumyan
Tel. (+374 11) 818-548
Official email:  edgar.pirumyan@env.am

URL: www.wrma.am


 

 

 


 

Deputy head: Artyom Mkhitaryan

    (+374 11) 818-546
   artyom.mkhitaryan@env.am

 

 


Water use permitting division

head: Sevak Matilyan

    (+374 11) 818-541
   sevak.matilyan@env.am

 

 

 

Bioresources permitting division

head: Sevak Baloyan

     (+374 11) 818-581
    sevak.baloyan@env.am

 

 

Atmospheric emissions and wastes management division

head: Mekhak Ghazaryan

    (+374 11) 818-530
   mekhak.ghazaryan@env.am

 


 

Water basin planning management division


head: Ori Avetisyan

    (+374 11) 
   ori.avetisyan@env.am

 

 

Division of state cadastres, maintenance of registers and monitoring

head: Ashot Vardevanyan

    (374-11) 818-578
   ashot.vardevanyan@env.am

 

 

Northern territorial water basin management division

head: Levon Miqaelyan

     (0322) 22805
   levon.mikaelyan@env.am

 

 

Hrazdan territorial water basin management division

head: Andranik Araqelyan

   (+374 11) 818-545
   andranik.arakelyan@env.am

 

 

Sevan territorial water basin management division


head: Ashot Sargsyan

    
   

 

 

Akhuryan territorial water basin management division

head: Ararat Vardanyan

    
   

Southern territorial water basin management division

head: Aram Grigoryan

    ((+0285) 67071
   aram.grigoryan@env.am

 

 

Araratyan territorial basin management division

head: Khachik Harutyunyan

    (374-11) 818-547
   khachik.harutyunyan@env.am

 

 

 


REGULATION

<
>