REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA
MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENT
Vacancy
Vacancy
Acting head
Water Resources Management Department 
 

Deputy head: Arman Shahnubaryan

Tel:  (+374 11) 818-546
E-mail: a.shahnubaryan@env.am

 

 

Water use permitting division

 
 

head: Arman Shahnubaryan

Tel:     (+374 11) 818-546
E-mail: a.shahnubaryan@env.am

 

 

Bioresources permitting division

 
 

head: Sevak Baloyan

Tel:  (+374 11) 818-581
E-mail: sevak.baloyan@env.am

 

 

Atmospheric emissions and wastes management division

 
 

head: Mekhak Ghazaryan

Tel:   (+374 11) 818-530
E-mail: mekhak.ghazaryan@env.am

 

 

Water basin planning management division

 
 

head: Ori Avetisyan

Tel:  (+374 11) 818-545
E-mail: ori.avetisyan@env.am

 

 

Division of water resources cadastre maintenance and monitoring department

 

 

Acting head: Gayane Hovsepyan

Tel:   (374-11) 818-578
E-mail:
   

 

 

Northern territorial water basin management division

 

 

head: Levon Miqaelyan

Tel: (0322) 22805
E-mail: levon.mikaelyan@env.am

 

 

Hrazdan territorial water basin management division

 
 

head: Andranik Araqelyan

Tel:  
E-mail:   andranik.arakelyan@env.am

 

 

Sevan territorial water basin management division

 
 

head: Stepan Stepanyan

Tel:  
E-mail:   

 

 

Akhuryan territorial water basin management division

 

 

head: Ararat Vardanyan

Tel:     
E-mail:   

 

 

Southern territorial water basin management division

 
 

head: Aram Grigoryan

Tel: (+0285) 6 70 71
E-mail:   aram.grigoryan@env.am

 

 

Araratyan territorial basin management division

 
 

head: Khachik Harutyunyan

Tel: (374-11) 818-547

E-mail: khachik.harutyunyan@env.am